Thursday, April 17, 2014
Events under 'Westport Plaza'
Thursday, April 17, 2014

Event Name

Date

PARTIES IN THE PLAZA

Thursday, April 17, 2014 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until September 17, 2014

Outdoor Lunch Concert

Friday, May 02, 2014 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Every Month until September 02, 2014

Street Entertainment

Friday, May 02, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until September 27, 2014

Street Entertainment

Saturday, May 03, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until September 27, 2014

Outdoor Lunch Concert

Friday, May 09, 2014 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Every Month until September 09, 2014

Street Entertainment

Friday, May 09, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until September 27, 2014

Street Entertainment

Saturday, May 10, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until September 27, 2014

PARTIES IN THE PLAZA

Thursday, May 15, 2014 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until September 17, 2014

Outdoor Lunch Concert

Friday, May 16, 2014 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Every Month until September 16, 2014

Street Entertainment

Friday, May 16, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until September 27, 2014

Street Entertainment

Saturday, May 17, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until September 27, 2014

Outdoor Lunch Concert

Friday, May 23, 2014 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Every Month until September 23, 2014

Street Entertainment

Friday, May 23, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until September 27, 2014

Street Entertainment

Saturday, May 24, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until September 27, 2014

Outdoor Lunch Concert

Friday, May 30, 2014 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Street Entertainment

Friday, May 30, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until September 27, 2014

Street Entertainment

Saturday, May 31, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until September 27, 2014

Blood Drive

Tuesday, June 03, 2014 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Outdoor Lunch Concert

Friday, June 06, 2014 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Every Month until September 02, 2014

Street Entertainment

Friday, June 06, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until September 27, 2014